Kontakt

El-Otto i Kungälv AB
Traktorgatan 7
442 40 Kungälv

Tel: 0303-946 90

Personal

personal_010

Tomas Davidsson
VD | Anbudsförfrågan
tomas@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 97
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_001

Anders Ottosson
Arbetsledare Arendal
anders@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 91
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_004

Berit Johansson
Löneadministratör
berit@elotto.se
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_006

Mikael Gustavsson
Arbetsledare Service
mikael@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 94
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_007

Tobias Olsson
Arbetsledare Entreprenad
tobias.olsson@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 93
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_011

Erling Johansson
Teknisk support m.m.
erling@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 98
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_008

Patrik Kinhult
Eftermarknad
patrik@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 99
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_003

Mathias Håkansson
Arbetsledare Entreprenad
mathias@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 96
Tel: 0303-946 90
personal_012

Thore Ågren
Arbetsledare
thore@elotto.se
Direkt: 0303-946 95
Tel: 0303-946 90